List of co-applicants

List of co-applicants

Baader Bank AG

Börsenstraße 1
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Thomas Winter-Schieszl
Phone: +49 (0) 69 138 814 52
E-mail: Thomas.Winter-Schieszl@baaderbank.de

Bankhaus Scheich Wertpapierspezialist AG

Rossmarkt 21
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Arne Aßmann
Tel: +49 (0) 69 34 87 966 61
E-Mail: a.Assmann@Bankhaus-Scheich.de

BankM AG

Mainzer Landstr. 61
D-60329 Frankfurt am Main
Peter Sang
Phone: +49 (0) 69 7191 838 11
E-Mail: peter.sang@bankm.de

ICF Bank AG

Kaiserstrasse 1
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Marcel Sattler
Phone: +49 (0) 69 928 77 375
E-mail: m.sattler@icfbank.de

Lang und Schwarz Tradecenter AG & Co KG

Breitestraße 34
40213 Düsseldorf
Leif Österwind
Tel: +49 (0) 211 138 40 212
E-Mail: Leif.oesterwind@ls-d.de

Quirin Privatbank AG

Schillerstraße 20
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Holger Clemens Hinz
Phone: +49 (0) 69 2475049-31
E-mail: holger.hinz@quirinprivatbank.de

Steubing AG

Goethestraße 29
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Katja Millers-Pflüger
Phone: +49 (0) 69 297 1622 148
E-mail: katja.millers@steubing.com


If you are interested to register for the role as a co-applicant for ETF or ETP issuers, please contact dagmar.wojcik@deutsche-boerse.com.

Market Status

XETR

-

-

Parts of the trading system are currently experiencing technical issues

The trading system is currently experiencing technical issues

Xetra newsboard

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.


Emergency procedures


An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.